Clinic dates

 

To be notified by email about new clinic dates, please click here.

Have you attended a clinic with Jeff in the past? We would love to get your feedback. Please help us by filling out the short feedback form here.

2017 DATES

April:

1-4 Australia, Melbourne – Trish Thomas – t.thom@bigpond.net.au
7-11 Australia, Blanchtown – Steve Halfpenny – http://silversand.com.au/newsite/contact-us/
15-18 Australia, Geraldton – Kathryn Peat – kathandneil@westnet.com.au
21-23 Australia – Yandina, Sunshine Coast, Qld – Tracy Barkle – obibarkles@gmail.com

May:
19-21 open
26-28 Austria, Linz – Stephanie Graf – graf.stefanie@gmail.com

June:
9-11 Denmark – Alex Zell, info@vaquero-horsemanship.com
16-18 Steinhorst Germany, Bigi and Gregor – jayburn-meadows@web.de
29 June to July 2 England, Marshland St James, Lisa Bruin – Lisa@lisabruin.com

July:
7-9 Switzerland, Zurich – Patricia Pfeifer – info@equicode.ch
14-16 Netherlands, Loes Dekker – https://www.facebook.com/events/1170246613041702/
21-23 Germany, Ann – annfrederique.seng@gmail.com

August:
4-6 Finland, Sonkajärvi – Sanna Kauppinen – kauppinen.s@gmail.com
11-13 Germany – Christin Thesen – E-Mail: info@cm-riders-inn.de
24-27 England, Marshland St James, Lisa Bruin – Lisa@lisabruin.com

September:
7-10 Germany, private cow clinic
15-17 Germany, Vaquero Classic – Alex Zell – info@vaquero-horsemanship.com
22-24 Austria, Alland – Sonja Kroneis – sonja.kroneis@drei.at

October:
5-8 Wisconsin, Deerfield – Heather Lekan – wisconsincowboydressage@gmail.com
12-15 Nevada, Smith Valley – Jill Fry – brokenbitranch@earthlink.net.
20-22 California, Oakdale – Deann Edwards – Deann89@aol.com
27-29 California, Santa Cruz – Heather Shupe – shrkshupe@sbcglobal.net

November:
25-28 Australia, Perth – Andrew and Maike Turnbull – info@amtequestrian.com.au

December:


2018 DATES

January:

12-14 Spain, Cordoba – Carlos Ponferrada – ft1poabc@uco.es
19-21 Germany, Neukirchen – Sonja Waldhausen – sonja.waldhausen@gmail.com

February:
9-11 Germany, Euschertsfurth – L and B Ranch – pferde@lbranch.de
16-18 Switzerland, Linz – Simone Rohrer – simone.rohrer@gmx.ch

March:
2-4 Germany, Berlin – Natacha Oerel Natascha – natascha@western-reiten.org

23-25 Italy, Arezzo – Luca Moi – horse.natural@gmail.com

April:

6-8 Austria, Linz – Stephanie Graf – graf.stefanie@gmail.com

14-15 Spain, Cordoba – Carlos Ponferrada – ft1poabc@uco.es

May:

4-6 New Zealand, North Island – Lynley Bolt – bolt1@wizbiz.net.nz

16-20 Australia, Geraldton – Kathryn Peat – kathandneil@westnet.com.au

24-27 Australia, Blanchtown – Steve Halfpenny – http://silversand.com.au/newsite/contact-us/

June:

1-4  Australia, Melbourne

21-24 England, Marshland St James, Lisa Bruin – Lisa@lisabruin.com

29- July 1 Germany, Christin Thesen – E-Mail: info@cm-riders-inn.de

July:

6-8 Netherlands, Loes Dekker – https://www.facebook.com/events/1170246613041702/

20-22 Germany, Langgöns,Giessen – Ann Frederique Seng – Annfrederique.seng@gmail.com

27-29 Austria, Alland – Sonja Kroneis – sonja.kroneis@drei.at

August:

10-12 Germany – Thomas Vitt

17-19 Finland, Sonkajärvi – Sanna Kauppinen – kauppinen.s@gmail.com

23-26 England, Marshland St James, Lisa Bruin – Lisa@lisabruin.com

September:

13-16 Germany, private cow working clinic.