Clinics

 

To be notified by email about new clinic dates, please click here.

Have you attended a clinic with Jeff in the past? We would love to get your feedback. Please help us by filling out the short feedback form here.


2019 DATES:

April:
Austria,  12-14 April – DaTriola
Italy 26-28 April, Luca Moi – horse.natural@gmail.com

May:

Australia May 10-13 Steve Halfpenny, Blanchetown South Australia shalfpenny@mac.com
Australia May 17-19 Banyandadh, Australia Helen Sharp, email: helenjsharp@bigpond.com
Australia May 23-27 Geraldton – Kathryn Peat – kathandneil@westnet.com.au
June:
Netherlands June 7-9 – Loes Dekker – https://www.facebook.com/events/1170246613041702/
UK – June 20-23 Lisa Bruin UK – Lisa@lisabruin.com
Germany – June 28-30 Langgöns,Giessen – Ann Frederique Seng, email:  Annfrederique.seng@gmail.com
July:
Switzerland – July 20-22 Zurich, Switzerland, Patricia, email: patriciapfeifer71@bluewin.ch
Germany – July 26-28 Germany, email: jayburn-meadows@web.de
August:
Austria Alland – Aug 2-4 – Sonja Kroneis – sonja.kroneis@drei.at
Finland  Sonkajärvi – Aug 16-18 – Sanna Kauppinen – kauppinen.s@gmail.com
UK Aug 22-25 – Lisa Bruin, Norfolk – Lisa@lisabruin.com
Sept:
Scotland – Sept 7-8, email: lesleydeutsch53@gmail.com
Germany, Euschertsfurth – Sept 20-22  – L and B Ranch – pferde@lbranch.de
Oct:
USA – Oct 4-6 Wisconsin, email: opagonfarm@yahoo.com
USA – Oct 11-13 Utah Niki Gibbs Wilde, email nwilde@msn.com
USA – Oct 18-20 Oakdale California Tammy Peters, email: dannyntami@sbcglobal.net
USA – Oct 23-27 Jill – Smith Valley Nevada, email brokenbitranch@earthlink.net
November:
Norway – Nov 23-24  Suzanne Kioning, email: hulderwerk@gmail.com

 

2020 DATES

January

New Zealand, North Island – Jan 17-19 Lindsey Bolt
New Zealand, South Island – Jan 24-26 Lindsey Bolt

February

Feb 28-Mar 1 Berlin Natacha Oerel Natascha – natascha@western-reiten.org

April
Tipperary, Ireland – April 19-20 – chocolatelabhelp@gmail.com

June

Austria – June 12-14, Kunes Helena
UK – June 25-28 Lisa Bruin – Lisa@lisabruin.com

August

UK – Aug 20-23 Lisa Bruin – Lisa@lisabruin.com

_______________________________________________________

2018 DATES

January:

12-14 Spain, Cordoba – Carlos Ponferrada – ft1poabc@uco.es
19-21 Germany, Neukirchen – Sonja Waldhausen – sonja.waldhausen@gmail.com

February:
9-11 Germany, Euschertsfurth – L and B Ranch – pferde@lbranch.de
16-18 Switzerland, Linz – Simone Rohrer – simone.rohrer@gmx.ch

March:
2-4 Germany, Berlin – Natacha Oerel Natascha – natascha@western-reiten.org

23-25 Italy, Arezzo – Luca Moi – horse.natural@gmail.com

April:

6-8 Austria, Linz – Stephanie Graf – graf.stefanie@gmail.com

14-15 Spain, Cordoba – Carlos Ponferrada – ft1poabc@uco.es

May:

4-6 New Zealand, North Island – Lynley Bolt – bolt1@wizbiz.net.nz

16-20 Australia, Geraldton – Kathryn Peat – kathandneil@westnet.com.au

24-27 Australia, Blanchtown – Steve Halfpenny – http://silversand.com.au/newsite/contact-us/

June:

1-4  Australia, Melbourne

21-24 England, Marshland St James, Lisa Bruin – Lisa@lisabruin.com

29- July 1 Germany, Christin Thesen – E-Mail: info@cm-riders-inn.de

July:

6-8 Netherlands, Loes Dekker – https://www.facebook.com/events/1170246613041702/

20-22 Germany, Langgöns,Giessen – Ann Frederique Seng – Annfrederique.seng@gmail.com

27-29 Austria, Alland – Sonja Kroneis – sonja.kroneis@drei.at

August:

10-12 Germany – Thomas Vitt

17-19 Finland, Sonkajärvi – Sanna Kauppinen – kauppinen.s@gmail.com

23-26 England, Marshland St James, Lisa Bruin – Lisa@lisabruin.com

September:

13-16 Germany, private cow working clinic.